• Slide-1

Contact Us

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:
AFT (Aichi Forge Thailand Co.,Ltd.)
150/68 M.9 Pinthong Industrail estate ll Nongkham
Sriracha Chonburi 20110
Phone:  +66 38 347 290-6
Fax:      +66 38 347 298
Email:   recruit@aichi.co.th

 

Marketing & Purchase
Contact :   Mr.Jun Miyazaki (Japanese)
Phone:  +66(0) 63 464 9476
Email:   miyazaki@aichi.co.th
Contact :   Ms.Sirintra Wiwatwitthaya
Phone:  +66(0) 82 700 6931
Email:   sirintra@aichi.co.th
Production
Contact :   Mr.Wutthipat Maneewong
Phone:  +66(0) 90 090 5012
Email:   wutthipat@aichi.co.th
Quality Assurance & Quality Control(QA,QC)
Contact :   Shuzo Nishimura (Japanese)
Phone:  +66(0) 63 474 2830
Email:   nishimura@aichi.co.th
Production Management(PS,PC)
Contact :   Ms.Wanchalee Kiatiniyomsak
Phone:  +66(0) 90 665 6637
Email:   wanchalee@aichi.co.th
Human Resource(HR)
Contact :   Mr.Paradon Tantiyathon
Phone:  +66(0) 88 022 0694
Email:   paradon@aichi.co.th